Wait please…

Become a supplier


Office phone nr. 67048400, e-mail: info@sanitex.eu
  
Tatjana Ivanova                     
tatjana.i@sanitex.eu                
Phone nr. 20037429                      
 
Product category
    Milk and dairy products
    Cheese and cheese products
    Margarine
    Mayonnaise
    Yeast
 
KonstantÄ«ns Rogovs                     
konstantins.r@sanitex.eu                
Phone nr. 20045056                      
 
Product category
    Canned meat, fresh, frozen meat products
    Eggs and egg products
        
Aleksejs Šļahovs
aleksejs.s@sanitex.eu 
Phone nr. 20173311  
  
Product category
    Fresh and heat treated fruits, vegetables, berries, mushrooms
 
Elīna Nagle
Phone nr. 29516832
  
Product category
    Fresh and heat treated fruits, vegetables, berries, mushrooms
 
Ginta Strogova 
ginta.s@sanitex.eu 
 
Phone nr. 28800983
  
Product category
    Fish and fish products
    Canned fish
 
Aleksandra Djomina 
aleksandra.d@sanitex.eu 
 

Phone nr. 20008896 
  
Product category
    Frozen fruits, vegetables
    Frozen semi-finished flour products
    Fresh pasta
    Ice cream
    Nuts, seeds, dried fruits
 
Kitija Korte
kitija.ko@sanitex.eu 
 
Phone nr. 28818940 
  
Product category
    Cigarettes, tobacco, tobacco accesories
    Hard liquids
    Wine
 
ArtÅ«rs Karatkovs 
arturs.k@sanitex.eu
Phone nr. 29554096 
  
Product category
    Non alcoholic drinks
    Beer
    Syrups
    Coffee, cacao, tea
 
Jurijs Perevertņevs 
jurijs.p@sanitex.eu 
Phone nr. 28814975
  
Product category
    Canned vegetables and mushrooms, canned soups
    Oil
    Ketchup, sauces
    Jam, sweet fillings
    Vinegar
    Canned fruits and berries, compotes
    Honey
    Sugar, salt, starch, soda
    Instant soups
    Pasta
    Flour

 
Agija Ozola
agija.o@sanitex.eu
Phone nr. 20391077   
 
Product category
    Baby food
    Spices, food additives
    Confectionery
    Chocolate, sweets
    Chewing gum
    Chips, tortillas, snacks
    Corn flakes
    
Marika Å Å«tele 
marika.s@sanitex.eu
Phone nr. 27038825 
  
Product category
    Cosmetic
    Footwear
    Hygiene products
    Household chemicals
    Paper products
    Pet food and accesories
  
Ilona Mihaļkeviča
ilona.m@sanitex.eu
Phone nr. 29570941 
  
Product category
    Clothes, home textils
    Leisure goods
    Office supplies
    Household goods
   
Household appliances and home electronics
    Decoration items
    Dishes and cutlery